'Amorphous Guitar / Ghost voices'

Electra is the 7th Igneous Flame album

Released July 2009
Artwork by Kati Astraeir

Track listing and samples

1 'Trident' mp3 (edit)

2 'Chromashift' mp3 (edit)

3 'Ad Astra'

4 'Geiss 2009'

5 'Chromaflow' mp3 (edit)

6 'Ghost Voices' mp3 (edit)

7 'Purify'

8 'Shimmer'

9 'Shadowplay'

10 'Mountain Breath' mp3 (edit)

Availability details:

CD Baby page CD-R / download Here

Available as a CD-R for 6.95 GBP (including postage) Below